The Porsche of Hilton Head Team

Our Porsche Team

Let us introduce you to our staff, show you some of our special vehicle offers and take you through our complete line of new, Certified pre-owned and used inventory. We can help you find exactly what you are looking for.

We know your time is valuable. We are sure you will find our site a fast and convenient way to research and find a vehicle that's right for you. If we can be of any assistance while visiting us online, send us an email and we will promptly reply. We look forward to serving you!

 

Warner Peacock

Warner Peacock | President and CEO

Ronald W Palmer

Ronald W Palmer | General Manager

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: rpalmer@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Randy  Stevens

Randy Stevens | General Sales Manager

Email: randystevens@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Pier Coutoune

Pier Coutoune | Closing Manager

Amanda Stewart

Amanda Stewart | Business Development Director

Phone: 267.872.8952 • Email: amanda@newriverautomall.com

Mike Lane

Mike Lane | Porsche Certified Service Manager

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: mlane@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Randy House

Randy House | Porsche Certified Parts Manager

Randy House is a 10 year veteran of the luxury automobile industry and has 20+ years total in the industry and has both Parts and Service Management experience.  Randy is a Porsche Certified Manager and has been certified in previous years with luxury brands  Jaguar, Infiniti and Volvo.  “I have always had a passion for speed and performance with cars and motorcycles going back to my teenage years in Greenville, S.C., and I still love it!”  Randy lives in Bluffton and enjoys running, biking, and hitting the beach.

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: rhouse@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Roy Stine

Roy Stine | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: rstine@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Gregor Belka

Gregor Belka | Porsche Certified Sales Professional

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: gbelka@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Summer Presley

Summer Presley | Warranty Administrator / Service Consultant

 

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: spresley@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Todd Taylor

Todd Taylor | Porsche Certified Gold Master Shop Foreman

 

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: ttaylor@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Bryan Comer

Bryan Comer | Porsche Gold Medal Technician

Bryan Comer is an 11-year veteran of the automobile industry, finding his passion for Porsche in 2008. Bryan is certified by Porsche North America, BMW as well as Nissan. He states, “I believe Porsche is a good brand and I believe in the product they produce.” Originally from North Carolina, Bryan lives in the Okatie area and in his free time enjoys racing RC Cars, playing PC games, and researching new PC components.

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: bryancomer@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Anthony Jimenes

Anthony Jimenes | Porsche Bronze Technician

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: ajimenez@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Freddie Alston Jr.

Freddie Alston Jr. | Lube Technician

Tomas Clarke

Tomas Clarke | Technician

Judy Smolek

Judy Smolek | Service Appointment Representative

Email: judy@newriverautomall.com

Becca Burns

Becca Burns | Service Appointment Representative

Email: bburns@newriverautomall.com

Patricia Quattlebaum

Patricia Quattlebaum | Service Appointment Representative

Email: patriciaquattlebaum@newriverautomall.com

Danielle Williams

Danielle Williams | Service Appointment Representative

Email: danielle@newriverautomall.com

Asia  Aiken

Asia Aiken | Service Appointment Representative

Brittney Driggers

Brittney Driggers | Executive Administrative Assistant

Email: bdriggers@coastalstatesautomotivegroup.com

Jesscia Clinton

Jesscia Clinton | Administrative Assistant

Ariana Troman

Ariana Troman | Administrative Assistant

Taylor Brooks

Taylor Brooks | Administrative Assistant

Lindsay Savage

Lindsay Savage | Administrative Assistant

Lia Carrera

Lia Carrera | Warranty Administrator

Email: liacarrera@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Erika Franz Miller

Erika Franz Miller | Receptionist

Erika Franz-Miller is new to the auto industry after a 15 year career with a home town Insurance Agency.  Her personality is a great fit with the Porsche team. She has three adult sons and has recently moved to the area from Ohio and lives in Hilton Head with her husband Kim. Erika enjoys walking on the beach, riding her bike, going to the gym, dancing, and of course, driving her Porsche. When asked about her recent move from Ohio, Erika responded, “I never thought I would wind up working at such an amazing place, in an amazing area with so many amazing people."

Phone: 843.208.3300 • Email: erikafranz-miller@porscheofhiltonhead.com

Reggie Williams

Reggie Williams | Porter